Louis CK Twitter Q&A

I put this together a couple of months ago to get a feel for Storify. It is a great way to tie some random things together, but organizing a spontaneous Q&A like this on Twitter together into a stream is a real pain in the ass:

View the story “Impromptu Louis CK (@louisck) Q&A” on Storify

Since I did this, Storify integration was announced for Tweetbot, and I was quickly able to toss this one together on my phone:

View the story “Conversation with @HalifaxMagazine” on Storify

Also of note, the javascript-based embed code doesn’t appear to work on my WordPress install (even with the official Storify plugin install), so I went with regular links.

Published by

Boost Ventilator

Creator and applier of words, pictures, and videos since logging onto CompuServe in 1993. Natural collaborator and BS detector.